Ty Dolla $ign’s new album Features Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Anderson Paak, & Many More

Ty Dolla $ign’s new album Features Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Anderson Paak, & Many More

This Friday, October 23rd, rapping and singing sensation Ty Dolla $ign is set to release his brand new album, Featuring Ty Dolla $ign. With the interesting title already creating hype, yesterday’s tracklist reveal included names like Kanye West and Young Thug, which only heightened the craze. With all of its talent, the record is a whopping 25 songs long so here’s what to know going in.

The Tracklist: 

  1. Intro
  2. Status
  3. Temptations (ft. Kid Cudi)
  4. Serpentwithfeet Interlude
  5. Spicy (ft. Post Malone)
  6. Track 6 (Ft. Kanye West, Anderson .Paak, & Thundercat)
  7. Freak (Ft. Quavo)
  8. Double R (Ft. Lil Durk)
  9. Expensive (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
  10. Burna Boy Interlude
  11. Tyrone 2021 (Ft. Big Sean)
  12. It’s Still Free TC
  13. Real Life (Ft. Roddy Rich & Mustard)
  14. Nothing Like Your Eyes
  15. By Yourself (Ft. Jhené Aiko & Mustard)
  16. Universe (Ft. Kehlani)
  17. Lift Me Up (Ft. Future & Young Thug)
  18. Time Will Tell
  19. Dr. Sebi
  20. Powder Blue (Ft. Gunna)
  21. Everywhere
  22. Slow It Down
  23. Your Turn (Ft. Musiq Soulchild, Tish Hyman, & 6LACK)
  24. Return
  25. Ego Death (Ft. Kanye West, FKA Twigs, & Skrillex)

What To Expect

  • An array of sonic and vocal styles on display
  • Amazing features
  • Possible Yahndi assets being used 
  • Will end up becoming messy/dragged out

Be sure to check back here this weekend to see our review of this album!

Written By: Mr. Fantastic

Scored and edited by: Mr. Fantastic, owner and founder of Fantastic Hip Hop

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: