“Burden Of Proof”- What To Expect

“Burden Of Proof”- What To Expect

Benny the Butcher’s coming tomorrow October 16th with his highly anticipated album BURDEN OF PROOF. Scroll down to view the 12 song tracklist that is entirely produced by Hit-Boy.

BENNY THE BUTCHER - Burden of Proof Lyrics and Tracklist | Genius

The Tracklist:

  1. Burden of Proof
  2. Where Would I Go (Ft. Rick Ross)
  3. Sly Green 
  4. One Way Flight (Ft. Freddie Gibbs
  5. Famous 
  6. Timeless (Ft. Lil Wayne & Big Sean)
  7. New Streets
  8. Over the Limit (Ft. Dom Kennedy)
  9. Trade It All
  10. Thank God I Made It (Ft. Queen Naija)
  11. War Paint (Ft. Conway the Machine & Westside Gunn)
  12. Legend (Ft. Hit-Boy)

What To Expect

  • Most sonically appealing Griselda record to date
  • Benny to solidify his place amongst lyrical greats
  • Outstanding features 
  • Subject matter a step up from straight forward coke raps 
  • Hit-Boy to solidify his title as producer of the year

Be sure to check back here tomorrow for our review of Benny the Butcher’s long-awaited new album!

Leave a Reply